Malayalam Songs

Olavum Theeravum

Olavum Theeravum Information:-
Actors:- Madhu, Usha Nandini
Director:- P. N. Menon
Producer:- P. A. Backer
Music:- M. S. Baburaj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1970

Olavum Theeravum Soundtracks:

Oyye Ninakkundu – Download
Singer:- M S Baburaj, C. A. Aboobacker

Kavillilulla – Download
Singer:- P Leela

Olavum Theeravum Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button