Malayalam Songs

North 24 Kaatham

North 24 Kaatham Information:-
Actors:- Fahadh Faasil, Nedumudi Venu, Swathi Reddy
Director:- Anil Radhakrishnan Menon
Producer:- C. V. Sarathi
Music:- Govind Menon, Rex
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

North 24 Kaatham Soundtracks:

Thanaro (Title Song) – Download
Singer:- Sreenath Bhasi

Harthal Punk – Download
Singer:- Anish Krishnan, Govind Menon

Porumo – Download
Singer:- Raghu Dixit, Bijibal

Tharangal – Download
Singer:- Siddharth Menon, Jeba Niyaz

North 24 Kaatham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button