Malayalam Songs


Njavalppazhangal Information:-
Actors:- Mohan Sharma, Vidhubala, Sukumari, Balan K. Nair
Director:- P. M. A. Azeez
Producer:- M. K. Kunhi Mohamed
Music:- Shyam
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Njavalppazhangal Soundtracks:

Karukaruthoru Pennaanu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Njavalppazhangal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button