Malayalam Songs

Njan Steve Lopez

Njan Steve Lopez Information:-
Actors:- Farhaan Faasil, Ahaana Krishna
Director:- Rajeev Ravi
Producer:- Madhu Neelakandan, Alan McAlex, Madhukar R. Musle
Music:- Shahabaz Aman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Njan Steve Lopez Soundtracks:

Theruvukal – Download
Singer:- Siddharth Menon

Muthu Penne – Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift

Pokaruthen Makane – Download
Singer:- Jensy Gregory

Chirakukal Njan – Download
Singer:- Parvathy Jayadevan

Oorake Kalapila – Download
Singer:- Anvar Ali, Anoop Mohandas

Njan Steve Lopez Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button