Malayalam Songs


Nithyakanyaka Information:-
Actors:- Sathyan, Ragini, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Ambika
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- A. K. Balasubrahmaniam
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1963

Nithyakanyaka Soundtracks:

Kannuneer Muthumaye – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Enthendu Mahangal – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, P. Susheela

Kannuneer Muthumay – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Thangam Kondoru – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Nithyakanyaka Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button