Malayalam Songs


Nirmaalyam Information:-
Actors:- P. J. Antony, Sukumaran, Ravi Menon, Sumithra
Director:- M. T. Vasudevan Nair
Producer:- Novel Films
Music:- K. Raghavan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Nirmaalyam Soundtracks:

Samayamaayi – Download
Singer:- K. P. Brahmanandan, L. R. Anjali

Sreemahaadevan Thante – Download
Singer:- K. P. Brahmanandan, Padmini Warrier

Nirmaalyam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button