Malayalam Songs


Niram Information:-
Actors- Kunchacko Boban, Shalini, Jomol
Director:- Kamal
Producer:- Johny Sagariga
Music:- Vidyasagar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 170 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1999

Niram Soundtracks:

Minnithennum Nakshathrangal –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, KS Chithra

Mizhiyariyaathe –Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan

Mizhiyariyaathe –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Prayam Nammil –Download
Singer:- P Jayachandran, Sujatha Mohan

Shukiriya Shukiriya (Vidhu) –Download
Singer:- Shabnam, Vidhu Prathap

Shukriya Shukriya (KJY) –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Shabnam

Yaathrayaay –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, KS Chithra, Vidyasagar

Niram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button