Malayalam Songs


Neram Information:-
Actors:- Nivin Pauly, Nazriya Nazim
Director:- Alphonse Puthren
Producer:- Variors
Music:- Rajesh Murugesan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Neram Soundtracks:

Thaka Thaka –Download
Singer:- Shabareesh Varma

Njan Uyarnu Pogum –Download
Singer:- Ranjith

Vaathil Melle –Download
Singer:- Sachin Warrier

Pistah –Download
Singer:- Shabareesh Varma

Phone Booth –Download
Singer:- Various

Neram Theme –Download
Singer:- Various

Neram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button