Malayalam Songs


Neeharika Information:-
Actors:- Hima Shankar Sheematty, Amal, Anjena Kirti, Kavya, Manu
Director:- Saji Vaikom
Producer:- Various
Music:- Kilimanoor Ramavarma
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Neeharika Soundtracks:

Dore Dore Viganaveethiyil – Download
Singer:- Various

Kilimakal Moziya – Download
Singer:- Various

Neeharika Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button