Malayalam Songs


Muthassi Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sheela, Jose Prakash, Alummoodan
Director:- P. Bhaskaran
Producer:- Sargam Pictures
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1971

Muthassi Soundtracks:

Harsha Bashpam – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Prema Kaumidi – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, S. Janaki

Muthassi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button