Malayalam Songs


Murappennu Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, K. P. Ummer, Madhu, P. J. Antony, Jyothi Lakshmi, Sharada, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- A. Vincent
Producer:- Shobhana Parameswaran Nair
Music:- B. A. Chidambaranath
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1965

Murappennu Soundtracks:

Kalithozhimarenne Kaliyakki – Download
Singer:- K.J. Yesudas, S. Janaki, Chorus

Kinnaram Potti – Download
Singer:- Lata Mangeshkar, Chidambaranatham

Karayunno Puzha – Download
Singer:- K.J. Yesudas

Kadavathu Thoni – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Dayavathi – Download
Singer:- P.J. Antony, Chidambaranatham

Murappennu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button