Malayalam Songs

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Meena
Director:- Jibu Jacob
Producer:- Sophia Paul
Music:- Bijibal, M Jayachandran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Soundtracks:

Marivillu Mannilneyta – Download
Singer:- Bijibal

Oru Puzhayarikil – Download
Singer:- Shweta Mohan

Punnamada Kayal – Download
Singer:- Jithin Raj

Athimara Kombile – Download
Singer:- Shreya Goshal, Vijay Yesudas

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button