Malayalam Songs

Muhabathin Kunjabdulla

Muhabathin Kunjabdulla Information:-
Actors:- Balu Varghese, Indrans, Renji Panicker
Director:- Shanu Samad
Producer:- Shanu Samad
Music:- Aboobacker Kozhikode
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Muhabathin Kunjabdulla Soundtracks:

Pakalanthi Njan– Download
Singer:- Shahabaz Aman

Othiri Nalayi– Download
Singer:- Shahir Samad, Vidhyadharan Master

Safarnama– Download
Singer:- Hesham Abdul Wahab

Muhabathin Kunjabdulla Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button