Malayalam Songs


Mudhugauv Information:-
Actors:- Gokul Suresh, Arthana Vijayakumar
Director:- Vipin Das
Producer:- Vijay Babu, Sandra Thomas
Music:- Rahul Raj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Mudhugauv Soundtracks:

Halli Sreehalli – Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Chinmayi

Rambo – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Thoominnal – Download
Singer:- Haricharan

Rambo (Instrumental) – Download
Singer:- Violin

Mudhugauv Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button