Malayalam Songs

Mr. & Ms. Rowdy

Mr. & Ms. Rowdy Information:-
Actors:- Kalidas Jayaram, Aparna Balamurali, Shebin Benson
Director:- Jeethu Joseph
Producer:- Gokulam Gopalan, Jeethu Joseph
Music:- Anil Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Mr. & Ms. Rowdy Soundtracks:

Mr. & Ms. Rowdy Song – Download
Singer:- N/A

Mr. & Ms. Rowdy Zip Download Direct Link

Full Album Soon…………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button