Malayalam Songs

Mr And Mrs Rowdy

Mr And Mrs Rowdy Information:-
Actors:- Kalidas Jayaram, Aparna Balamurali, Ganapathi, Vishnu Govind, Shebin Benson, Sharath Sabha
Director:- Jeethu Joseph
Producer:- Various
Music:- Arun Vijay
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Mr And Mrs Rowdy Soundtracks:

Puthiya Vazhi – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Ushirathi Penn – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Arunvijay, Karthik Gubbi

Mr And Mrs Rowdy Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button