Malayalam Songs


Moothon Information:-
Actors:- Nivin Pauly, Sobhita Dhulipala, Shashank Arora
Director:- Geetu Mohandas
Producer:- Anurag Kashyap, Vinod Kumar, Ajay G. Rai, Alan McAlex
Music:- Sneha Khanwalkar, Govind Menon
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Moothon Soundtracks:

Bhai Re – Download
Singer:- Vishal Dadlani

Moothon Zip Download Direct Link

Full Album Soon…………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button