Malayalam Songs


Mooladhanam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Sharada, Jayabharathi
Director:- P. Bhaskaran
Producer:- M. Azim
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1969

Mooladhanam Soundtracks:

Oro Thullichorayil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, C. O. Anto, Venu

Mooladhanam Zip Download Direct Linku

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button