Malayalam Songs


Mindapennu Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sheela, Sharada, Sukumari
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- V. M. Sreenivasan for Ambili Films
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1970

Mindapennu Soundtracks:

Enakkili – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Mindapennu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button