Malayalam Songs


Mikhael Information:-
Actors:- Nivin Pauly, Manjima Mohan, Unni Mukundan, Siddique, Sudev Nair, J D Chakravarthy, Shanthi Krishna, KPAC Lalitha, Ashokan, Suraj Venjaramood
Director:- Haneef Adeni
Producer:- Anto Joseph
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Mikhael Soundtracks:

Novinte Kaayal – Download
Singer:- Sithara Krishnakumar

Mikhael – Nivin Intro BGM – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Mikhael Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button