Malayalam Songs


Melle Information:-
Actors:- Amith Chakalakkal, Thanuja Karthik
Director:- Binu Ulahannan
Producer:- Joney C. David
Music:- Dr. Donald Mathew, Vijay Jacob
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Melle Soundtracks:

Konji Konji Pookkum – Download
Singer:- Shweta Mohan

Hridayam – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Melle Manasinullil – Download
Singer:- Shweta Mohan, Dr.Donald Mathew

Punjappadathe – Download
Singer:- Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Melle Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button