Malayalam Songs

Meleparambil Aanveedu

Meleparambil Aanveedu Information:-
Actors- Jayaram, Shobana, Narendra Prasad, Meena
Director:- Rajasenan
Producer:- Mani C. Kappan
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1993

Meleparambil Aanveedu Soundtracks:

Vellithinkal –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Madhura Swapnangal –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Sujatha Mohan

Ooru Sanam Odi Vannu –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Minmini, Chorus

Meleparambil Aanveedu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button