Malayalam Songs


Megham Information:-
Actors- Mammootty, Dileep, Priya Gill
Director:- Priyadarshan
Producer:- Suresh Balaje
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 138 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1999

Megham Soundtracks:

Manjukaalam Nolkkum –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Sujatha Mohan

Vilakku Vakkum –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Vilakku Vakkum (Instrumental) –Download
Singer:- Ouseppachan

Thumbayum Thulasiyum(M) –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Thumbayum Thulasiyum(F) –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Margazhiye Mallikaye –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Srinivas, K. S. Chithra

Njanoru Pattu Paadam –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Megham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button