Malayalam Songs


Meezan Information:-
Actors:- Jabbar Chemmad, Niyaz, Anjali Aneesh Upasana
Director:- Jabbar Chemmad
Producer:- Sam Varghese Cherian
Music:- 4 Musics
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Meezan Soundtracks:

En Qalbile Venpiravo – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Mubtali Illa – Download
Singer:- Shankar Mahadevan

Kondontti Kunnin Mele – Download
Singer:- Jabbar Chemmad, Niyaaz Mecazriel, S V Cherian

Yeh Pal Kabhi Na – Download
Singer:- S V Cherian

En Khalbile – Download
Singer:- Albin Joseph

Meezan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button