Malayalam Songs

Mayor Nair

Mayor Nair Information:-
Actors:- Adoor Bhasi, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Balu, Ramesh
Director:- S. R. Puttanna
Producer:- P. A. Thangal
Music:- L. P. R. Varma
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1966

Mayor Nair Soundtracks:

Indrajalakkara – Download
Singer:- Various

Mayor Nair Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button