Malayalam Songs


Marupadi Information:-
Actors:- Rahman, Bhama, Baby Nayantara
Director:- V M Vinu
Producer:- Ashraf Bedi
Music:- M Jayachandran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Marupadi Soundtracks:

Ee Poovitha – Download
Singer:- M Jayachandran

Melle Vannupoyi – Download
Singer:- Varsha Vinu

Ponnilanji Chottile – Download
Singer:- Shweta Mohan

Marupadi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button