Malayalam Songs

Marubhoomiyile Mazhathullikal

Marubhoomiyile Mazhathullikal Information:-
Actors:- Shaju Sreedhar, Sarayu, Sunil Sukhada, Chembil Ashokan
Director:- Anil Karakkulam
Producer:- Ramachandran Nair
Music:- Hesham Abdul Wahab
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Marubhoomiyile Mazhathullikal Soundtracks:

Nokkathe – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Kannoram – Download
Singer:- Hesham Abdul Wahab

Marubhoomiyile Mazhathullikal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button