Malayalam Songs

Marubhoomiyile Aana

Marubhoomiyile Aana Information:-
Actors:- Biju Menon, Samskruthy Shenoy, Krishna Sankar, Sanoosha
Director:- V K Prakash
Producer:- David Kachappilly
Music:- Ratheesh Vegha
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Marubhoomiyile Aana Soundtracks:

Swargam Vidarum – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Mannappam Chuttu – Download
Singer:- P Jayachandran

Kerala Mannil – Download
Singer:- Ratheesh Vegha

Marubhoomiyile Aana Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button