Malayalam Songs


Manthrikan Information:-
Actors:- Jayaram, Poonam Bajwa
Director:- Anil
Producer:- Anand Kumar
Music:- S. Balakrishnan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

Manthrikan Soundtracks:

Akkizhakke Maanam – Download
Singer:- Haricharan

Aalolam Thedunna – Download
Singer:- Sujatha

Swarnatherileri – Download
Singer:- Chinmayi

Manthrikan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button