Malayalam Songs

Mannamkattayum Kariyilayum

Mannamkattayum Kariyilayum Information:-
Actors:- Shine Tom Chacko, Saiju Kurup
Director:- Arun Sagara
Producer:- Various
Music:- Sujin Dev
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Mannamkattayum Kariyilayum Soundtracks:

Ida Nenju (Male)– Download
Singer:- Somadas

Aalin Kombil (Female)– Download
Singer:- K S Chithra

Ida Nenju (Female) – Download
Singer:- Athira Murali

Aalin Kombil (Male) – Download
Singer:- Abhijith Kollam

Mannamkattayum Kariyilayum Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button