Malayalam Songs

Manassoru Mayil

Manassoru Mayil Information:-
Actors:- Vincent, Jayan, Jayabharathi, Pattom Sadan, Sankaradi, Raghavan
Director:- P. Chandrakumar
Producer:- Dr. Balakrishnan
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Manassoru Mayil Soundtracks:

Maanathoraaraattam – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, Latha Raju

Manassoru Mayil Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button