Malayalam Songs


Malayogam Information:-
Actors:- Jayaram, Mukesh, Parvathy, Chithra, Murali
Director:- Sibi Malayil
Producer:- N. Krishnakumar
Music:- Mohan Sithara
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 149 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:– 1990

Malayogam Soundtracks:-

Manithaliyai –Download
Singer:- MG. Sreekumar

Poothumbi Pookazhuthil –Download
Singer:- Balagopalan Thampi

Rajani Hridayam Pole –Download
Singer:- MG. Sreekumar

Malayogam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button