Malayalam Songs

Magic Lamp

Magic Lamp Information:-
Actors- Jayaram, Oduvil Unnikrishnan
Director:- K. K. Haridas
Producer:- Cherupuzha Jose
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 139 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Magic Lamp Soundtracks:

Good Morning –Download
Singer:- Various

Vaa Muruka –Download
Singer:- Various

Kannimavu Pootho –Download
Singer:- Various

Poomottinu –Download
Singer:- Various

Olakkam –Download
Singer:- Various

Magic Lamp Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button