Malayalam Songs


Maattine Information:-
Actors:- Maqbool Salmaan, Mythili
Director:- Aneesh Upasana
Producer:- AOPL Entertainment
Music:- Ratheesh Vegha
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

Maattine Soundtracks:

Ayalathe Veettile – Download
Singer:- Various

Malabarin Thaalamai – Download
Singer:- Various

Mounamai Manasil – Download
Singer:- Various

Maattine Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button