Malayalam New Songs


Lucifer Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Manju Warrier, Tovino Thomas, Indrajith Sukumaran, Saniya Iyappan, Vivek Oberoi, Nyla Usha
Director:- Prithviraj Sukumaran
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Deepak Dev
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Lucifer Soundtracks:

Varika Varika – Download
Singer:- Murali Gopy

Kadavule Pole – Download
Singer:- Karthik

Raftaara – Download
Singer:- Jyotsna

Empuraane – Download
Singer:- Usha Uthup

L Anthem – Download
Singer:- Usha Uthup

Lucifer Zip Download Direct Link

Lucifer Search Tag:

  • Lucifer songs download kuttyweb
  • Lucifer ringtone download
  • Lucifer malayalam mp3 songs
  • Lucifar malayalam movie songs
  • Lusifer mp3 songs malayalam
  • Lussifer film all songs download
  • Lucifer mp3 download 320kbps
  • Lucifer songs free download wapmallu
  • Lucifer song download maango
  • Lucifer movie songs download mallumusic
  • Lucifer mp3 song download kuttywap

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button