Malayalam Songs


Loham Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Andrea Jeremiah, Siddique, Ajmal Ameer
Director:- Ranjith
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Sreevalsan J. Menon
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Loham Soundtracks:

Ethippoyi – Download
Singer:- Dr. Bineetha Renjith, Siyad

Kanaka Mayilanchi – Download
Singer:- Mythili, Shahabaz Aman

Kanaka Mayilanchi – Download
Singer:- Mythili

Manchadi Meghame – Download
Singer:- Gayatri Asokan, Amal Antony

Loham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button