Malayalam Songs

Light House

Light House Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayan, Jayabharathi, KPAC Lalitha
Director:- AB Raj
Producer:- A. B. Raj
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Light House Soundtracks:

Nishaasundari Nilkoo – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Light House Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button