Malayalam Songs

Lal Salam

Lal Salam Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Murali, Geetha, Urvashi
Director:- Venu Nagavalli
Producer:- K. R. G.
Music:- Raveendran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 147 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:– 1990

Lal Salam Soundtracks:-

Aadi Druthapada Thaalam –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Aaro Porunnen Koode –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan, Raveendran

Lalsalam –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Saandramaam Mounathin –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Lal Salam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button