Malayalam Songs


Ladoo Information:-
Actors- Vinay Forrt, Balu Varghese, Shabareesh Varma
Director: Arungeorge K David
Producer:- S Vinod Kumar
Music: Rajesh Murugesan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 175 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Ladoo Soundtracks:

Karineela Kanna Kanna – Download
Singer: Rajesh Murugesan, Shabareesh Varma

Ladoo Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button