Malayalam Songs

Kottarathil Kutty Bhootham

Kottarathil Kutty Bhootham Information:-
Actors:- Mukesh, Jagadish
Director:- Kumar Nanda
Producer:- Samad Nalakathu, Latheef Mangalamlunnu
Music:- Shamej Samad
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2011

Kottarathil Kutty Bhootham Soundtracks:

Kuttibhootham (Male Vocals) – Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Mayavi Thennale – Download
Singer:- Rimi Tomy

Akashameda – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap, Afsal

Kuttibhootham (Female Vocals) – Download
Singer:- Nivya Manohar, Soumya Prakash

Akashameda – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap

Kottarathil Kutty Bhootham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button