Malayalam Songs

Kottaram Veettile Appoottan

Kottaram Veettile Appoottan Information:-
Actors- Jayaram, Shruti
Director:- Rajasenan
Producer:- Kalligoor Sasi, P. M. Basheer
Music:- Berny-Ignatius
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 162 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1998

Kottaram Veettile Appoottan Soundtracks:

Aavanipponnoonjal Aadikkam –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Aavanipponnoonjaal Aadumpol –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Ambottee –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Kalabhavan Mani, Jagathy Sreekumar

Ente Mounaraagaminnu –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, K. S. Chithra

Karalinte Novarinjal –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Naalukettin Akathalathil –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Kottaram Veettile Appoottan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button