Malayalam Songs


Koottukar Information:-
Actors- Vinu Mohan, Bhama
Director:- Prasad Vaalacheril
Producer:- Annamma Poulose
Music:- S. P. Venkatesh
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 162 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Koottukar Soundtracks:

Chendumalli Thazhvarayil –Download
Singer:- Unnimenon & Sujatha

Inshah Allah –Download
Singer:- G Venugopal

Unnikkurulukhal –Download
Singer:- MG Sreekumar

Madhuvoorum Ennazhakhe –Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan

Koottukar Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button