Malayalam Songs


Koothara Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Bharath, Sunny Wayne
Director:- Srinath Rajendran
Producer:- Shahul Hammeed Marikar
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Koothara Soundtracks:

Avasaanamayi – Download
Singer:- James Thakara

Kannethadoore – Download
Singer:- Rita Tyagaragan and Gopi Sundar

Penne – Download
Singer:- Sharan Raj

Praanth – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Vasudeva – Download
Singer:- Pavithra Menon, San Jaimt, Gopi Sundar

Koothara Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button