Malayalam Songs


Kinar Information:-
Actors:- Jaya Prada, Revathy, Pasupathy, Parthipan, Archana
Director:- M A Nishad
Producer:- Sajeev P K and Anne Sajeev
Music:- M Jayachandran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Kinar Soundtracks:

Ayya Sami – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, S P Balasubrahmanyam

Mazhavil Kaavile – Download
Singer:- Sithara Krishnakumar

Alakkuvanaakumoo (Male) – Download
Singer:- Kallara Gopan

Alakkuvanaakumoo (Female) – Download
Singer:- Varsha Haridas

Kinar Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button