Malayalam Songs


Kattuvithachavan Information:-
Actors:- Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Prema, Shobha, JC George
Director:- Rev Suvi
Producer:- Rev Suvi
Music:- Peter, Reuben
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Kattuvithachavan Soundtracks:

Mazhavillin Ajnaathavaasam – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Neeyente Praarthana – Download
Singer:- Chorus, Mary Shaila

Soundarya Poojakku – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Kattuvithachavan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button