Malayalam Songs

Katha Parayum Theruvoram

Katha Parayum Theruvoram Information:-
Actors- Kalabhavan Mani, Padmapriya, Punathil Kunhabdulla
Director:- Sunil
Producer:- Sarjulan
Music:- Ramesh Narayanan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 132 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2009

Katha Parayum Theruvoram Soundtracks:

Kunjee Vaave –Download
Singer:- Various

Kunjee Vaave1 –Download
Singer:- Various

Thereupone –Download
Singer:- Various

Thodaa Thodaa –Download
Singer:- Various

Ammamare Vannatte –Download
Singer:- Various

Kilungu Kilungu –Download
Singer:- Various

Katturumbinte –Download
Singer:- Various

Katha Parayum Theruvoram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button