Malayalam Songs


Karyasthan Information:-
Actors- Dileep, Akhila, Madhu, Salim Kumar
Director:- Thomson K. Thomas
Producer:- Neeta Anto
Music:- Berny-Ignatius
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 162 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Karyasthan Soundtracks:

Malayalipenne –Download
Singer:- Subin Ignatius, Delsy Ninan

Mangalangal –Download
Singer:- Benny Dayal

Neeyinenne Maranno –Download
Singer:- Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Thenikkappuram –Download
Singer:- Afsal

Onavillin –Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan, Preetha Kanna, Thulasi

Neeyinenne II –Download
Singer:- Subin raj, Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Karyasthan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button