Malayalam Songs

Kappiri Thuruthu

Kappiri Thuruthu Information:-
Actors:- Adil Ibrahim, Pearle Maaney
Director:- Saheer Ali
Producer:- Cimofi productions and Ahamed Palapparambil
Music:- Rafeeque Yusuf
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Kappiri Thuruthu Soundtracks:

Cheruppathil – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, Madhusree Narayan

Sayippe Sayippe – Download
Singer:- Afsal

Pattapakal – Download
Singer:- Kishore Abu

Bas Ki Dushuva – Download
Singer:- Ramesh Narayanan

Nathum Kozhiyum – Download
Singer:- O U Basheer

Theerchayilla Janam – Download
Singer:- Kannan Pareekkutty

Kappiri Thuruthu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button