Malayalam Songs


Kandahar Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Amitabh Bachchan, Ganesh Venkatraman
Director:- Major Ravi
Producer:- Sunil C. Nair, Mohanlal
Music:- Shamir Tandon
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 162 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Kandahar Soundtracks:

Aye Janani –Download
Singer:- Sonu Nigam

Pakida Pakida –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Neetha Subhir

Dheemee Dheemee –Download
Singer:- Sunidhi Chauhan

Aye Janani –Download
Singer:- Neetha Subhir

Tigde Tigde –Download
Singer:- Amit Kumar, Neetha Subhir

Kandahar Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button