Malayalam Songs

Kaikudunna Nilavu

Kaikudunna Nilavu Information:-
Actors- Jayaram, Dileep, Ranjitha, Shalini
Director:- Kamal
Producer:- Kamal
Music:- Kaithapram
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 150 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1998

Kaikudunna Nilavu Soundtracks:

Malayannaarkkannan Maarkazhithumpiye –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Vaalittu Kannezhuthum –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Kaikudunna Nilavu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button